Saint Petersburg


Saint Petersburg is a city located in the country of Russia.

Moscow, not Saint Petersburg, is the capital city of Russia.


  The official language of Moscow is Russian.

Moscow is part of the continent of Europe.

China, North Korea and China are some of the countries that border (is next to) Russia.